Joy Machine by Circus Mind

Joy Machine is the upcoming release by Circus Mind, a New York-based rock outfit to be released on May 21, 2021 on the Joy Machine Outhouse Music Inc. Records label.  This ten track album of 70’s funk, rock, and groove features Mark Rechler on keyboards and vocals, Chris Crosby on bass, David Berg on guitar, Steve Finklestein on percussion and Dan Roth on drums features such amazing tracks as Are Your Ready, the title track Joy Machine, Errand Boy, Troubled Times, Longing Song and so much more.  I was quite moved by the performance on this album as well as great songwriting and a superb recording.  This is an album, I can listen to over and over again.  This album will be available on CD and digital download from Amazon, Apple Music and many other music retailers.

11 thoughts on “Joy Machine by Circus Mind

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s