Non Duo 1 by Non Duo

For my 674th review, I am proud to present Non Duo 1, an October 3, 2016 debut album from the singer/songwriter duo Non Duo.  This duo consists of the stylings of Paul McCarty from New Orleans and Marina Gutman from Moldova in Europe. Listening to this album I am impressed with the mixture of bluegrass, gypsy and folk sound as found in such tracks as This One Is For Me, Dark, High On The Water, and my favorite track Not Two.  This album was well written, performed with great harmonies and acoustic guitar stylings, and recorded.  I am looking forward to hearing more from this duo.  Please check out this album on Spotify and this release is available for purchase from Amazon, Itunes, and everywhere else that CD’s and digital downloads are sold.

nonduo-front

Leave a comment