My Satellite by Red Hot Shame

Red Hot Shame is the brainchild of singer-songwriter Xeff Scolari and his fluctuating lineup of Northern California based musical partners in crime. The band will release, My Satellite, on April 15, 2022 on the Shameful Records label.  For the new Red Hot Shame album, Xeff Scolari (lead vocals, acoustic guitar keys, bass and mandolin) recorded with frequent collaborators Steven Pitsenbarger (vocals and percussion), Ryan Wilson (guitar), Spencer Kennedy (bass), Rick Fugate (drums), James Terris (keyboards), and Mark Bennet (harmonica).  This eleven song album is written in four chapters with such tracks as Liftoff, the title track My Satellite, Solitude, Stranded, Little Moon and much more.  I enjoyed this progressive rock album from start to finish with a superb performance, excellent musicianship, amazing songwriting and a brilliant job of recording and production.  You can get your copy of this album soon on CD and digital download from many music retailers. To learn more about this band, their music and where they will be playing near you, go to their official website

12 thoughts on “My Satellite by Red Hot Shame

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s