Let It Go by Tamara L. Wilson

For my 1825th review, I am proud to announce the release of the EP Let It Go by singer/songwriter Tamara L Wilson on June 18, 2021.  This four song CD she showcases beautiful vocals joined by Blind blues guitar sensation Joey Stuckey (who I have reviewed several times) on bass, keyboard and guitar, Tom Rule on piano and strings, Miguel Castro on drums, Freddy Tripp on trumpet, trombone and keyboards, Coleman Murphy on guitars, and Tim Loftin on bass on the tracks It’s Your Life (Believe), Little More Love, the title track Let It Go, and Have It All.  This is a well produced album with a brilliant performance, creative songwriting talent and a superb recording.  To learn more about this artist and her music, go to her official website https://tamaralwilson.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s