A Decade Of Destruction Volume Two by Five Finger Death Punch

A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 is the second compilation album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch released October 9, 2020 on the Better Noise Music Records label. The lineup on this second compilation comprises of Ivan Moody on vocals, Zoltran Bahtory on rhythm guitar, Chris Kael and Matt Snell on bass, Charlie Engen and Jeremy Spencer on drums, and Andy James, Darrell Roberts and Jason Hook on guitars.  This seventeen track album features such great songs as Blue On Black, Sham Pain, The Pride, When The Seasons Change, and much more as well as previous released track Broken World, plus different takes on such previously released tracks such as Bad Company, Wash It All Away, and Wrong Side Of Heaven. This compilation was well compiled, written, performed, recorded and produced.  If you have the first volume of their great work, you must add this one too to your library which is available on Vinyl, CD and digital download from Amazon, Spotify and many other music retailers.  I am looking forward to them getting back on the road again and see them live.  To see their current tour schedule and more go to their official website https://fivefingerdeathpunch.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s