Myriad by The Lovetones

Myriad is the February 28, 2020 album through Cleopatra Records by the Sydney, Australia Psychedelic Rock/ Pop band The Lovetones featuring Matthew J. Tow on guitars and vocals, Christopher Cobb on drums, Matthew Sigley on bass and keyboards, Tim Kevin on guitars, keyboards and vocals and Nic Dalton on mandolin.  This album brought back such memories as the sound from the 60s and 70s with amazing vocals and instrumentation on such tracks as About The Girl, The Milkman Of Human Kindness, Rescue, Modern Life Is Killing Me, I’ll Never Be That Guy and much more.   This release features great performances as well as superb songwriting and recording.  I am looking forward to hearing more from this band and I will believe you will too when you hear this album which is available on CD and digital download from Amazon, Apple Music, and many other music outlets.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s