The Bull Mountain Moonshiner’s Way by Jesse McReynolds & Friends

After recently celebrating his 55th anniversary as a member of the legendary Grand Ole Opry, Jesse McReynolds is excited to announce his new album, The Bull Mountain Moonshiners’ Way released September 27, 2019, on the Pinecastle Records label. Serving as McReynolds’ first national release in over 9 years, The Bull Mountain Moonshiners’ Way includes 16 songs with amazing line up of friends, each performed similar to the late Matthew McReynolds while he performed at the groundbreaking Bristol Sessions which features such tracks as the solo track The Bull Mountain Moonshiners, Ricketts Hornpipe, Soldier’s Boy, The Girl I Left Behind Me (Johnny Goodwin), Sally Johnson, Chinese Breakdown and so much more.   This album was well written, performed and recorded.  You can find your copy of this album on Amazon, Pinecastle Records, FYE and other outlets where CD’s and digital downloads are sold. To learn more about this artist go to his Facebook page


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s