Monolith by Decent News

Monolith is the sophomore and August 30, 2019 album by Decent News released on the Machine Man Records.  Decent News is an Industrial-Metal band from New London County, Connecticut which features Caleb Moore on vocals and programming, Eddie LaFlash on guitar, synth and vocals and Lake Stokes on bass.  This furious mix of Hardcore and Industrial metal features such great tracks as Black Box, Torture Me, Eyewitness, Pyrophile, Opiate and much more with great vocals and powerful instrumentation.  This release was also well recorded, written and performed and is available in CD and digital download format from Bandcamp, Machine Man Records, and other music outlets. You can learn more about this band and any news and new music by going to their Facebook page


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s