#9 by The Raz Band

#9 is the March 30, 2019 album by The Raz Band, a band that has been around for about 35 years performing their band of power punk pop rock and roll.  This great band features the lineup of Michael ‘Raz’ Rescigno on guitar & vocals, Jeff ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson on drums & vocals, Jim Manzo on bass & vocals, and Badfinger legend Joey Molland on guitar vocals & production.  This eleven track album features such tracks as I Got This, Coming At You, Winds Of Time, Call Me Raz, Dirt and much more with great vocals and awesome guitar riffs.  This release was well performed, written, recorded and produced.  You can get your copy of this album from Amazon and many other music outlets where CD’s and digital downloads are sold.  To learn more about this band, go to their website https://therazband.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s