It’s All About The Love by Robert Bidney

It’s All About The Love is the October 17, 2015 debut album by Florida singer/songwriter Robert Bidney.  The line up on this album is Robert Bidney on lead vocals, acoustic guitar, and piano, Fernando Perdomo (who I have reviewed several of his albums) on drums, bass, guitars, keyboards and percussion, and Alex Schecter on horns.  This nine track album of original songs written by Robert Bidney features such tracks as the title track It’s All About The Love, Love To Share, Love Me Now, Take Away Your Love, and much more. I enjoyed this album from start to finish and am very impressed with his songwriting abilities, as well as this amazing performance and how well this album was recorded.  You can find this album from Amazon, Itunes, Bandcamp and other outlets where digital downloads are sold.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s