Eyes Of The Sun by Otis

For my 493rd review I am proud to announce Eyes Of The Sun, the second album my Kentucky based southern blues band Otis, which will be released on September 15, 2017 on the Purple Pyramid Records label and distributed by Cleopatra Records.  This Eleven track album has great guitar riffs and powerful vocals as found in such songs as Change, Home, Washed My Hands, Chasing The Sun, my favorite track off this album Turned To Stone and much more.  I need to get my hands on their first album since I like their music so much.  I was impressed on how well this album was written, performed, produced and recorded.  This is a must for anyone’s music library.  You can purchase this album at Bandcamp, Cleopatra Records, Itunes and everywhere else CD’s and digital downloads are sold.

0677-OTIS-EyesOfTheSun-CD-10x10

One thought on “Eyes Of The Sun by Otis

  1. McTell2 September 6, 2017 / 7:03 pm

    Reblogged this on @McTells Place and commented:
    Authentic Rock and Roll from some seriously fine musicians.

    Like

Leave a Reply

