Summer Of Repeat by Various Artists

Summer On Repeat is a compilation of great country music songs recorded on the Silverado Records label and released on 23 June 2017.  From start to finish, I enjoyed listening to this one.  On this eleven track album there are such great songs as Ice Cold Summer by David Adam Byrnes, Beer Me by Tony Winkler, Summertime All Year by Joe Diffie, Glad You’re Gone by Halfway to Hazard, Soul Good by Crystal Yates and much more.  The way this album was performed, recorded and produced is first rate.  Please listen to this album on Spotify and then you will want to buy this album on Itunes and Amazon.

summer on repeat


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s