The Outsiders by Eric Church

The Outsiders is the fourth studio album by American country music artist Eric Church. It was released on February 11, 2014, via EMI Nashville.  This 12 track album spawned five singles Outsiders, Give Me Back My Hometown, Cold One, Talledega and Like a Wrecking Ball (Don’t get this one confused with the Miley Cyrus song).  Other notable tracks on this album are A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young, The Joint, That’s Damn Rock and Roll and others.  The songs on this album were all co written by Eric Church and was well recorded and produced.  This is a great add to one’s country music library.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s