Fuse by Keith Urban

Fuse is the eighth studio album by New Zealand-born Australian country music singer Keith Urban. It was released on 10 September 2013 on the Capitol Nashville Records label.  The album includes duets with Miranda Lambert and Eric Church and has spawned six singles which are Little Bit Of Everything, Shame, We Were Us (with Miranda Lambert), Cop Car, Somewhere In My Car and Raise “Em Up” (with Eric Church).  His voice is still as strong as ever and great instrumental backup.  This album was well written, performed and recorded. Keith was also producer on all thirteen tracks.  I highly recommend this album to anyone’s country library.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s