Led Zeppelin by Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin is a box set compilation of songs by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released on 7 September 1990 on Atlantic Records, digitally remastered on four compact discs.  In addition to their major hits this compilation also has two unreleased tracks Travelling Riverside Blues  which was recorded on 24 June 1969 and White Summer/ Black Mountain Side which was recorded on 27 June 1969.  This collection is great from start to finish with such great hits as Immigrant Song, Whole Lotta Love, Dazed and Confused, Heartbreaker, Stairway to Heaven and much more. This collection was well written, recorded and produced. This is one collection you must have in your library.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s