Asia by Asia

Asia is the self-titled debut studio album by the English rock band Asia, released in March 1982 on the Geffen Records label. Asia consists of  lead vocalist and bassist John Wetton of King Crimson, guitarist Steve Howe of Yes, keyboardist Geoff Downes of Yes and The Buggles, and drummer Carl Palmer of Emerson, Lake & Palmer.  This album produced three major tracks Only Time Will Tell, Sole Survivor, and my favorite track Heat Of The Moment. I recommend this album to anyone’s rock library.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s