Forget Me Not by Kim Meeks

Forget Me Not is a album by independent artist Kim Meeks released in March 2016 at the Shadow Sound Studio and produced and arranged by Joey Stuckey. She has a great voice and great backup.  This four track EP has such great tracks as Inside, Sleeping With The Past and the title track Forget Me Not.  When i first heard the track Everybody’s Pretty which which at the beginning sounded like a record pop and cracking like a worn record i thought something was wrong in the recording.  I found out later that the into doing that was part of the song.   This album is available on Amazon, CD Baby and Itunes.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s