More Of The Monkees by The Monkees

More of the Monkees is the second full-length album by the Monkees. It was recorded in late 1966 on the Colgems label.  I owned quite a few Monkees albums as a child but this one was my all time favorites. In addition to the major hits such a I’m A Believer and I’m Not Your Stepping Stone, there was tracks from this album that I felt that was just a popular such as She, Look Out Here’s Come Tomorrow (written by Neil Diamond), A spoken works The Day We Fall in Love and my favorite Sometime In The Morning.  This album was very well written, performed and recorded. I recommend this album to anyone’s Monkees library.

220px-moreoftm-1

One thought on “More Of The Monkees by The Monkees

Leave a Reply

