New World by The Raptor Trail

New World is the second album I have reviewed by alternative rock band The Raptor Trail released on March 2016 by MBM Entertainment label. I really love this album. It reminds me so much of Pearl Jam other bands with that sound. From the first track Four Times it grabbed my attention.  Then I heard the second track Whoville and I knew I was hooked.  There are other great tracks on this 10 track album such as Stone by Stone, New World, Time Slides Onward and more. This album was very well written, performed and recorded. This one band I would want to collect everything they have done in my library. I definitely recommend this album to anyone’s music library. You can find this album on Amazon, CD Baby, and itunes

31zjohfypkl-_ac_us110_

Leave a Reply

