LA 14 by Rod Melancon

LA 14 is an EP by country/rock artist Rod Melacon. This third album was released April 22, 2016 on Blue Elan Records. This album kept my attention from start to finish; in fact I did not want this album to end. If I had to pick two favorite cuts from the EP they would have to be Perry and Lights of Carencro.  This album was very well written, performed and recorded.  I am now hooked and got to get my hands on his first two albums.  I read that this EP is just a taste of the full album to be release later this year.  I recommend this album to anyone’s music library.  This EP is available on itunes and amazon.com.

la14-cover-600px-400x400

Leave a Reply

