Neon Alley Self Titled Album

Neon Alley is a self titled album by modern classic rock band Neon Alley released on DMV Music in 2016. This eight song album was well performed and recorded.  It has such great tracks as Let Your Love Come Down, Piece of The Pie, Got to Rock and others.  They even took an Elvis song Jailhouse Rock and made it their own. I recommend this album to your music library.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s