Shock’n Y’all by Toby Keith

This is my review of Shock’n Y’all, the eighth studio album by country musician Toby Keith, released in 2003. The album features 10 studio tracks and the 2 live “Bonus Songs”.  There are great tracks on this album such as I Love This Bar, Whiskey Girl, and my favorite track American Soldier.  The two bonus cuts The Taliban Song and Weed with Willie was also enjoyable.  I am a big fan of Toby Keith and as a Navy veteran; I am impressed with his love for our country and our troops.  I highly recommend this album for your country library.

shocknyall

Leave a Reply

