Superstars of the 70’s

In my review of the new Superstars of the 70’s, a four LP compilation of the best hits of the 70’s released by Warner Brothers Special Products in 1973.  I remember sitting at a desk in my barracks room while I was in the Navy listening to this collection over and over with my headphones on so I could listen to it at a high volume.  This collection has great hits by artists such as Alice Cooper, Yes, Eagles, Doobie Brothers, The Doors and so many more.  If anyone is a big fan of the 70’s, I would highly recommend adding this collection to your record library.

dsc01708

Leave a Reply

